Latest Products http://www.gaitsuengineers.in Latest Products 15-09-03 en-us http://www.gaitsuengineers.in GAITSU Oil Water Separator http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-oil-water-separator.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Oil Water Separator removes free floating or mechanically emulsified tramp oil from big or small reservoirs of coolant and washing solutions. It also reduces bacteria, controls odor, minimizes dermatitis problems, provides fluid consistency and reduces disposal cost. Coolant Mixer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/coolant-mixer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Mixer that we offer is manufactured using solid bronze casting and the latest techniques at our well-equipped production house. It consists of a needle valve that allows a high degree of precision for setting the proportion of coolant mixed in with the water. GAITSU Disk Skimmer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-disk-skimmer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of GAITSU Disk Skimmer from Karnataka, India. Disk Skimmer is suitable for machine tool, washing tank and effluent treatment applications. Also, it is perfect for removing hydrocarbons from water, water based products like coolants, degreasing solutions etc. Oil Skimmer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/oil-skimmer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Oil Skimmer such as GAITSU Tube Oil Skimmer, Fabric Belt Oil Skimmer and GAITSU Mini Belt Oil Skimmer. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Oil Skimmer from Karnataka, India. GAITSU Tube Oil Skimmer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-tube-oil-skimmer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Tube Oil Skimmer uses specially formulated oleophilic collector tube that is sized in length starting from 8” and joined into a continuous loop. GAITSU Flat Belt Skimmer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-flat-belt-skimmer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Flat Belt Skimmer is ideal solution to remove unwanted oil from washers and coolants. It has removable and easy to clean collection tray and self-tensioning belt on fixed lower pulley. Also, it has dual wiper sets suitable for temperature 60 to 80 oC and fan-cooled motor. GAITSU Magnetic Probe http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-magnetic-probe.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Magnetic Probe is a high intensity magnetic sampling probe that is ideal for carrying out inspection on any powder, granulate or liquids for ferrous and paramagnetic contamination. GAITSU Magnetic Filter http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-magnetic-filter.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Magnetic Filter is suitable for sub-micronic filtration. It has magnetic circuit that ensures that the filter can never block, irrespective of type of contaminants. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Magnetic Filter from Karnataka, India. Fabric Belt Oil Skimmer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/fabric-belt-oil-skimmer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Belt Oil Skimmer is one of the smallest mop skimmers, specifically designed for wash tank and machine tool application. It is ideal for removing hydrocarbons from coolants, waste water or any small area where contaminants accumulate. GAITSU Mini Belt Oil Skimmer http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-mini-belt-oil-skimmer.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Mini Belt Oil Skimmer is the ideal solution to remove unwanted oil from washers and coolants. It effectively removes more than one liter medium weight oil per hour from a 1 inch width Poly belt. It is compact in size and portable. GAITSU Coolant Monitoring Kit http://www.gaitsuengineers.in/gaitsu-coolant-monitoring-kit.htm Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GAITSU Coolant Monitoring Kit comprises of hand held refractometer, digital TDS, ph meter and bactaslyde for microbe detection. It is manufactured under the supervision of experts.